Weather Or Not

#The100DayProject

I’ve been missing proper weather these last few weeks. Don’t get me wrong, I’ve not been missing the deluge of rain the UK has been getting hammered with of late, but it would be nice to have the odd bit of interest in the heavens. It’s all been a bit too blue sky and uninteresting lately for my liking.

As we make our way across to Greece, I’m hopeful of the odd smattering of interest before summer takes full hold.

And yes, you have permission to remind me of these words in a few months time when I’m complaining that Greece has just suffered its wettest spring in living memory.

Help Support My Work 

Enjoy this content. You can help support my work by purchasing a print here or if you like leave a small donation here. You can also follow my journey via my newsletter by signing up here. By the way, all of my prints are now offered on a Pay What You Want price basis. 

Leave a comment